Executive Officers

Title Name Email Phone
President Wayne Bailey wayne_bailey642@hotmail.com 828-275-4566
Vice President / President-elect Ron Shulby ronshulby@gmail.com 828-777-9511
Past President Bill Melton skibill@charter.net 828-243-4366
Treasurer Kay Haskell Haskellkm@gmail.com 610-613-4858
Secretary Donald Hummel dhummel@waynesvillenc.gov 828-734-8424

Board Members

Chairman Erik Sandstedt seasonscatering@charter.net 828-654-9432
Member John Sherman jstrailrunner@gmail.com 828-279-3298
Member James Baker james_baker100@att.net 978-424-1950
Member Margaret Crum mcrum211@charter.net 828-280-5239
Member Doug MacMillan dpmacmillan@earthlink.net 828-545-9951

Acitivity Directors

Newsletter Tom Bushar tbushar@gmail.com 828-254-4108
Membership James Baker ashskiclub@gmail.com 978-424-1950
Publicity Open
Socials Open
Club Trips Chair Jeff Kenrick jpkenrick@aol.com 828-246-3035
Webmaster Alex Wang alex.wang298@gmail.com 828-246-1160

Racing

Race Director Erik Sandstedt sweski@gmail.com 828-242-1540
Junior Race Captain Doug Macmillan dpmacmillan@earthlink.net 828-545-9951
Special Olympics Sam Lloyd zlloyd@windstream.net 864-384-4546