Executive Officers

Title Name Email Phone
President Bill Melton skibill@charter.net 828-243-4366
Vice President / President-elect Wayne Bailey wayne_bailey642@hotmail.com 828-275-4566
Past President Jeff Kenrick jpkenrick@aol.com 828-246-3035
Treasurer John Michael Kledis johnmichaelk@gmail.com 828-242-6971
Secretary Donald Hummel dhummel@waynesvillenc.gov 828-734-8424

Board Members

Chairman Erik Sandstedt seasonscatering@charter.net 828-654-9432
Member Paul Dobson paultdobson@gmail.com 828-775-5132
Member James Baker james_baker100@att.net 978-855-9335
Member Margaret Crum mcrum211@charter.net 828-280-5239
Member Doug MacMillan dpmacmillan@earthlink.net 828-545-9951

Acitivity Directors

Newsletter Tom Bushar tbushar@gmail.com 828-254-4108
Membership Debbie Melton ashskiclub@gmail.com 828-674-9323
Publicity Open
Socials Open
Club Trips Chair Jeff Kenrick jpkenrick@aol.com 828-246-3035
Webmaster Alex Wang alex.wang298@gmail.com 828-246-1160

Racing

Race Director Erik Sandstedt sweski@gmail.com 828-242-1540
Junior Race Captain Doug Macmillan dpmacmillan@earthlink.net 828-545-9951
Special Olympics Sam Lloyd zlloyd@windstream.net 864-384-4546